Samsung to Announce Galaxy Z Fold6, Flip6, Watch7, and Watch Ultra on July 10

Samsung has confirmed its next Unpacked event for July 10 in Paris. The company has sent out invitations to join the event to launch its newest devices.

The event date and location have been rumored for months but this official confirmation puts an end to speculation. Now it’s only about two weeks from now when the event will be happening and for sure this will be a big event for Samsung.

Samsung is expected to launch several new devices including the Galaxy Z Fold6, Galaxy Z Flip6, Galaxy Watch 7, Galaxy WatUltra, Galaxy Tab S10 series, and Galaxy Buds 3. The company is also expected to fully launch the Galaxy Ring which has been highly anticipated.

This event will be live-streamed online on Samsung’s YouTube channel at 3 p.m. CEST, 6 a.m. PDT, and 9 a.m. EDT (6:30 pm IST).

YOU CAN FOLLOW US ON– Telegram, Twitter, WhatsApp, and Google News

Akash Ramsakha is a Computer Engineer, he worked for some companies before coming to Techibee and now he has an good experience with technology which will help the visitor. Akash also loves playing PC games, Mobile games.

Leave a Comment